Free Shipping on orders over $150

The Miracles - The Season For Miracles


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Holiday

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring-wear, deletion cut-out and a black mark on front. No splits or writing.




A1. Deck The Halls/Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella 3:55
A2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:59
A3. I Can Tell When Christmas Is Near 2:59
A4. I Believe In Christmas Eve 2:05
A5. The Christmas Song 3:40
A6. Jingle Bells 2:48
B1. It's Christmas Time 3:20
B2. Go Tell It On The Mountain 3:40
B3. Away In A Manger 2:24
B4. Peace On Earth 2:57
B5. The Day That Love Began 3:46
B6. A Child Is Waiting 2:43


Data provided by Discogs