Sault - Untitled (Black Is) (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Electronic
Style:         Afrobeat, Contemporary R&B, Soul, UK Street Soul


Factory Sealed Brand new. Gatefold sleeve. 


The mysterious Sault return with album number three that was announced when the whole album was played on BBC 6 Music's Gilles Peterson's show. This is the most essential album for 2020. The 18 track album is an absolute joy whilst delivering a powerful message. Each tracks title nods towards revolution, expression and a celebration of black culture. The sound once again mixes R&B, funk, soul and hip-hop together. For fans of classic soul, ESG and groove.


A1. Out The Lies 2:01
A2. Stop Dem 3:38
A3. Hard Life 4:33
A4. Don't Shoot Guns Down 1:52
A5. Wildfires 3:26
B1. X 1:24
B2. Sorry Ain't Enough 4:59
B3. Black Is 1:52
B4. Bow 4:05
B5. This Generation 0:46
C1. Why We Cry Why We Die 2:44
C2. Black 3:53
C3. Us 1:05
C4. Eternal Life 3:59
C5. Only Synth In Church 0:56
D1. Monsters 3:27
D2. June Child 0:58
D3. Miracles 4:17
D4. Hold Me 2:45
D5. Pray Up Stay Up 3:45

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 36336 50963 4
Matrix / Runout BK 12141-01 A1 KR FL00005LP
Matrix / Runout BK 12141-01 B1 KR FL00005LP
Matrix / Runout BK 12141-02 C1 KR FL00005LP
Matrix / Runout BK 12141-02 D1 KR FL00005LP

Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) Forever Living Originals
Copyright (c) Forever Living Originals
Lacquer Cut At Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs