Sarah Vaughan & Clifford Brown - Sarah Vaughan & Clifford Brown (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Pur) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Jazz

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm




A1. September Song 5:46
A2. Lullaby Of Birdland 4:00
A3. I'm Glad There Is You 5:10
A4. You're Not The Kind 4:43
A5. Jim 5:51
B1. He's My Guy 4:12
B2. April In Paris 6:21
B3. It's Crazy 4:57
B4. Embraceable You 4:50
B5. September Song (Orchestral Version) 3:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8436563183362


Data provided by Discogs