Free shipping on orders over $150

Roger Daltrey - McVicar (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Hard Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock

Very clean and well taken care of vinyl. No spindle wear. Clean labels. Looks almost unplayed. With inner in M and very nice clean, undamaged sleeve with very light ring-wear.




A1. Bitter And Twisted 4:08
A2. Just A Dream Away 4:14
A3. Escape Part One 3:58
A4. White City Lights 3:16
A5. Free Me 3:57
B1. My Time Is Gonna Come 3:17
B2. Waiting For A Friend 3:23
B3. Escape Part Two 3:59
B4. Without Your Love 3:17
B5. McVicar 2:49


Data provided by Discogs