Free Shipping on orders over $150

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Unlimited Love


Format: 2xLP, Album, Ltd, Red

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Independent Record Stores Exclusive Made in Germany (print on the inner LP paper bags)


A1. Black Summer 3:53
A2. Here Ever After 3:50
A3. Aquatic Mouth Dance 4:21
A4. Not The One 4:26
B1. Poster Child 5:19
B2. The Great Apes 5:02
B3. It's Only Natural 5:34
B4. She's A Lover 3:41
C1. These Are The Ways 3:56
C2. Whatchu Thinkin' 3:41
C3. Bastards Of Light 3:39
C4. White Braids & Pillow Chair 3:41
C5. One Way Traffic 4:11
D1. Veronica 4:29
D2. Let 'Em Cry 4:23
D3. The Heavy Wing 5:32
D4. Tangelo 3:38


Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Records Inc.
Copyright (c) Warner Records Inc.
Published By Antjonfleesmif Publishing
Recorded At Shangri-La, Malibu, CA
Mixed At Eastwest Studios
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs