Free shipping on orders over $150

Paul Simon - The Paul Simon Song Book

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album, RE

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia  

Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has very light ring-wear, no splits or writing. Record itself is a strong VG+, only very few light hairline scratches. Lovely copy!



The matrix dates approximately 1970.


A1. I Am A Rock
A2. Leaves That Are Green
A3. A Church Is Burning
A4. April Come She Will
A5. The Sound Of Silence
A6. A Most Peculiar Man
B1. He Was My Brother
B2. Kathy's Song
B3. The Side Of A Hill
B4. A Simple Desultory Philippic
B5. Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
B6. Patterns


Data provided by Discogs