Free Shipping on orders over $150

Patrice Rushen - Pizzazz


Format: 2xLP, Album, RE, RM

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Funk, Disco

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Remasterering from original reel to reel tapes and vinyl cut by Frank Merritt at The Cherry


A1. Let The Music Take Me 6:50
A2. Keepin' Faith In Love 4:07
A3. Settle For My Love 5:15
A4. Message In The Music 3:00
B1. Haven't You Heard 6:44
B2. Givin' It Up Is Givin' Up 4:58
B3. Call On Me 6:47
B4. Reprise (Message In The Music) 0:58
C1. Haven't You Heard (12" Version) 7:18
D1. Let The Music Take Me (12" Version) 6:41
D2. Givin' It Up Is Givin' Up (Instrumental Version) 5:00


Data provided by Discogs