Osamu Kitajima - The Early Years 1972-1981 (5xLP, Album, RE + Box, Comp, Ltd) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Jazz, Rock
Style:         Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Jazz-Rock, Fusion

Factory Sealed Brand New Copy! We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne specialising in Reggae & Ska, Funk, Soul, African, Latin and Rock & Pop. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


Limited edition.
5LP Boxset, 180g audiophile black vinyls in heavy covers, housed in a superheavy, coated and hot-foil embossed box with magnetic lock, containing all inserts of the original LPs.
Sound taken from the original masters, provided by Mr. Kitajima himself.


. (LP1) Fumio Miyashita & Osamu Kitajima - Shin Chugoku
A1. Hyakusho Wa Tanoshi 3:31
A2. Paimonyu 3:40
A3. Takai Takai Koanryo 2:21
A4. Ketsumazuitemo 5:49
A5. Monchauni 5:02
B1. Inchunfa 4:06
B2. Kenchokunchantan 3:05
B3. Ronshuiko 3:40
B4. Tohoko 3:52
. (LP2) Osamu Kitajima - Benzaiten
A1. Benzaiten - God Of Music And Water 3:38
A2. Taiyo - The Sun 7:54
A3. Tengu - A Long-Nosed Goblin 5:41
B1. Benzaiten (Reprise) - God Of Music And Water 11:28
B2. Whoma - Immortality 10:52
. (LP3) Osamu Kitajima - Osamu
A1. Sui-In 1:06
A2. Frost Flowers 5:22
A3. Hear The Rain, See It Fall 6:06
A4. Endless Steps 3:53
A5. Yesterday And Karma 5:02
B1. Purple Hills And Crystal Streams 6:07
B2. Elemental Spirits 5:21
B3. Fur, Fin And Feather 7:17
B4. Sui-Yo 1:21
. (LP4) Osamu Kitajima - Masterless Samurai
A1. Golden Mean 5:28
A2. Wild Monk 4:17
A3. Sei... Essence 3:10
A4. Where Is The Real Japan? 3:55
A5. Masterless Samurai 5:12
B1. Breath Of Night 6:55
B2. Edo Townsfolk 3:40
B3. Floating Garden 3:32
B4. Koshaku... To The Point 3:49
B5. Whoga... Grace 3:43
. (LP5) Osamu Kitajima - Dragon King
A1. Hot Strings Invasion 5:45
A2. Lake Spirit 3:42
A3. Say You Will 4:16
A4. Share My Love 5:53
B1. Dragon King 6:45
B2. Willow Pattern 6:48
B3. Yamame 5:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Copyright (c) The Everland Music Group

Data provided by Discogs