Free Shipping on orders over $150

Nat King Cole - The Unforgettable Nat King Cole


Stock: 1

Format: LP, Comp

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia  

Genre:       Jazz, Pop
Style:         Vocal, Easy Listening

Clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring-wear on rear. No splits. Hairlines and scuffs on vinyl nothing deep.



This compilation is quite unique as it is hosted by and commented on in between tracks by Alan Dell, BBC radio broadcaster and writer of liner notes. There are no liner notes on this release but on others they a re written by Alan Dell and the American Glenn Wallichs.


A1. Unforgettable
A2. Straighten Up And Fly Right
A3. It's Only A Paper Moon
A4. Sweet Lorraine
A5. Mona Lisa
A6. Nature Boy
A7. Too Young
A8. Orange Coloured Sky
A9. Somewhere Along The Way
A10. Ballerina
B1. When I Fall In Love
B2. Route 66
B3. Let There Be Love
B4. Ramblin' Rose
B5. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
B6. With A Little Bit Of Luck
B7. You're My Everything
B8. Unforgettable


Manufactured By EMI (Australia) Limited
Distributed By EMI (Australia) Limited

Data provided by Discogs