Free Shipping on orders over $150

Monster Zoku Onsomb! - Earth Eaters


Format: 2x12", Ltd

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Breakbeat, Electro, Breakcore

Clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light shelf wear.



CD version released on Acidsamovar Records / Solnze Records as AcSa016 / SCD 090 on 27 September 2008. Limited Edition Gatefold Double Vinyl version was released on 6 July 2009. It includes a postcard with a link to download "28 remixes" from "27 artists" and a "full-quality version of the original 'Earth Eaters' gatefold double LP", for free from You get the choice of downloading the album in mp3 (320kbps) or wav formats, both formats actually include all 15 tracks from the CD version. 'MZO Remix' is only available in mp3 (320kbps) and contains 29 remixes, from 29 artists.


A1. Earth Eaters 4:10
A2. Matterhorn Stab 3:56
A3. La Vida Me Sonrie La Hija De Puta 2:32
B1. Children Of The Atom 2:40
B2. Exterminape 2:57
B3. Scathing Beauty 3:29
C1. Frankin'stein 3:43
C2. Suicide Sinewave 2:45
C3. Drag Strippers 3:40
D1. Raggiddim 3:37
D2. Team Siouxsie 3:01
D3. Xylophobia 2:58


Distributed By
Phonographic Copyright (p) Death$ucker Records

Data provided by Discogs