Louis Armstrong, Oscar Peterson - Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson (LP, Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, Yel) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Jazz

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


Direct Metal Mastering (DMM)


A1. That Old Feeling
A2. Let's Fall In Love
A3. I'll Never Be The Same
A4. Blues In The Night
A5. How Long Has This Been Going On
A6. I Was Doing All Right
B1. What's New
B2. Moon Song
B3. Just One Of Those Things
B4. There's No You
B5. You Go To My Head
B6. Sweet Lorraine
B7. Makin´ Whoopee
A7. Willow weep for me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 210173E1/A
Matrix / Runout 210173E2/A
Barcode 8 436563 182990


Phonographic Copyright (p) Ober Entertainment
Copyright (c) Ober Entertainment

Data provided by Discogs