Free Shipping on orders over $150

Liza Minnelli - Cabaret


Format: 2xLP, Comp, Gat

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Easy Listening, Vocal

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring-wear, no splits or writing.



Side 1 called Cabaret Liza Minnelli Live Side 2 called Cabaret Liza Minnelli Alive Side 3 called Cabaret Liza Minnelli Side 4 called Cabaret Liza Minnelli


A1a. Consider Yourself 2:57
A1b. Hello I Love You
A1c. I've Gotta Be Me
A2a. Everybody's Talkin' 3:20
A2b. Good Morning Starshine
A3. God Bless The Child 3:09
A4. Liza (With A Z) 3:30
A5a. Married 4:45
A5b. You'd Better Sit Down Kids
B1. Nous Au S'aimera 1:50
B2. I Will Wait For You 3:20
B3. Le Temps 2:13
B4. My Mammy 3:04
B5. Everybody Loves My Baby 1:45
B6. Cabaret 4:26
C1. Come Saturday Morning 1:46
C2. Raggedy Ann & Raggedy Andy 3:30
C3. Leaving On A Jet Plane 3:15
C4. Wailing Of The Willow 2:02
C5. Nevertheless 2:52
C6. Wherefore And Why 2:35
D1. Love Story 2:29
D2. On A Slow Boat To China 3:18
D3. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream 3:03
D4. Simon 3:08
D5 . MacArthur Park 4:08


Record Company A&M Records, Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) A&M Records Ltd.
Made By Festival Records Pty. Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs