Leon Bridges - Gold-Diggers Sound (LP, Album) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Contemporary R&B

Factory Sealed Brand new.                  


Gold-Diggers Sound is the new album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon’s immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked, and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be legendary complex.



A1. Born Again
A2. Motorbike
A3. Steam
A4. Why Don't You Touch Me
A5. Magnolias
B1. Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
B2. Details
B3. Sho Nuff
B4. Sweeter
B5. Don't Worry
B6. Blue Mesas


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0194398869919



Data provided by Discogs