Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time (The Definitive Collection) (2xLP, Comp) (Mint (M))



Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         Synth-pop, Europop

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


Hype sticker on outer shrinkwrap reads "Double Vinyl, Includes 42 track digital download with bonus track New York City, BMGCAT385DLP".

Includes 42 track digital download with bonus track New York City.

Standard black vinyl pressing.

℗ & © 2019 BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd. / Parlophone Records Limited.


A1. Can't Get You Out Of My Head 3:50
A2. Spinning Around 3:27
A3. Love At First Sight 3:58
A4. In Your Eyes 3:17
A5. Slow 3:13
B1. All The Lovers 3:20
B2. I Believe In You 3:20
B3. In My Arms 3:31
B4. On A Night Like This 3:32
B5. Wow 3:12
C1. Step Back In Time 3:05
C2. Better The Devil You Know 3:52
C3. Shocked 3:08
C4. I Should Be So Lucky 3:22
C5. Especially For You 3:58
D1. Confide In Me 4:26
D2. Put Yourself In My Place 4:13
D3. 2 Hearts 2:53
D4. Kids 4:20
D5. Dancing 2:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout BMGCAT385DLP-C BJ63597-02 C2 DAVE360
Matrix / Runout BMGCAT385-B2 DAVEAT360:) BJ63597-01 B2
Matrix / Runout BMGCAT385DLP-A BJ63597-01 A1 DAVE360
Barcode 4 050538 484212 >
Barcode 4050538484212
Matrix / Runout BMGCAT385DLP-D DAVE360 BJ63597-02 D1


Copyright (c) Parlophone Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Parlophone Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Phonographic Copyright (p) BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Lacquer Cut At 360 Mastering

Data provided by Discogs