Free shipping on orders over $150

Kashmere Stage Band - Texas Thunder Soul 1968-1974

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, Comp, RE

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:         Big Band, Jazz-Funk

Factory sealed brand spanking new



2019 Edition (copyright date on back cover), most similar to 2006 double vinyl without bonus materials revised layout on rear - barcode and Now-Again logo moved to lower left corner. Fat Beats logo no longer displayed track listings pushed closer to the left side, text credits added to lower right.


. Studio Recordings
A1. Boss City 3:40
A2. Burning Spear 3:20
A3. Take Five 3:44
A4. Super Bad 1:47
A5. Keep Doing It 3:04
A6. Thunder Soul 3:23
B1. Do You Dig It, Man? 3:54
B2. Headwiggle 4:18
B3. Do Your Thing 5:23
B4. Scorpio 4:39
C1. Thank You 5:01
C2. Al's Tune 2:54
C3. All Praises 6:37
C4. Shaft 5:04
D1. Kashmere 4:57
D2. $$ Kash Register $$ 4:28
D3. Zero Point – Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 (45 Version) 5:36
D4. Getting It Out Of My System 4:13


Data provided by Discogs