Free Shipping on orders over $150

Johnny Nash And Kim Weston - Johnny Nash & Kim Weston


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul

Clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring-wear, no splits. Tear from sticker on front of sleeve. Significant wear on back of sleeve with texta writing. Record itself in great condition, only some very light markings present. Plays with only light vinyl noise present.



SMLP 54 cat# on rear sleeve , spine and labels SLP 054 cat# on labels


A1. It's Gonna Be Better 2:55
A2. Just Losing You 2:51
A3. Baby Don't Leave Me 2:35
A4. Without You 2:45
A5. They're Just Gonna Have To Try 2:45
A6. We Try Harder 2:30
B1. But You Know I Love You 2:43
B2. Stranded In The Middle 3:50
B3. The Letter 2:50
B4. My Time 2:22
B5. What Could Be Better` 2:55


Data provided by Discogs