Free Shipping on orders over $150

Joe Sun - I Ain't Honky Tonkin' No More


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country

Unplayed shop dead stock. Sleeve is pristine also. Stored in heavy protective sleeve from new. Shiny vinyl, no clouding.




A1. I Ain't Honky Tonkin' No More 2:40
A2. Slow Movin' Freight Train 3:30
A3. Stepping Out Blues 3:11
A4. Fraulein 3:09
A5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 3:51
B1. Gimme Some Lovin' 3:37
B2. Take The Time To Fall 3:22
B3. Livin' Outside Of The Law 3:11
B4. Holed Up In Some Honky Tonk 2:11
B5. Boys In The Back Of The Bus 4:10


Data provided by Discogs