Free Shipping on orders over $150

Jewel Bass - In And Out Of Love


Format: LP

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Spain  
Genre:       Funk / Soul

Factory Sealed, Brand Spanking New.




A1. Let Your Love Rain Down On Me 3:54
A2. Turn Off The Pain 2:01
A3. I Don´t Trust Myself 4:34
A4. I Tried It And I Liked It 2:33
A5. Sugar Britches 3:14
A6. Overflowing (For You) 3:57
A7. All Things Must Come To An End 2:41
B1. I´m Doin´ Alright Without You 3:24
B2. In And Out Of Love 4:28
B3. Seeing You Again 3:05
B4. I´m Worried 4:02
B5. It´s Been A Long Time Coming 4:43
B6. Sweet High 3:27


Licensed From Malaco Records

Data provided by Discogs