Free Shipping on orders over $150

Hugo Friedhofer - One Eyed Jacks


Format: LP, Album, Mono

Media Condition:  Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

Clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has light ring wear, split on bottom seam. Record has some light hairlines and clouding but plays through fine. Light vinyl noise present. Supplied with new sleeve protector.



The Original Sound Track From The Paramount Picture One Eyed Jacks


A1. Main Title
A2. The Kiss Of A Scoundrel And Pursued By The Rurales
A3. Toast To Friendship
A4. Lonely Thoughts And Betrayal And Capture (Parts 1 & 2)
A5. Escape (Part 1 & 2)
A6. To Monterey And The Search
B1. Seduction
B2. Contrition
B3. To Point Of The Devil And Gentle Visitor
B4. Dark Thoughts And Necklace And Idea
B5. Confession And Confidence Regained
B6. Finale


Manufactured By Liberty Records, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs