Free Shipping on orders over $150

Groove Armada - LateNightTales


Format: 2xLP, Comp, 180

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
21 Oct 2023
Genre:       Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:         Dance-pop, Disco, Ambient, Downtempo, Synth-pop, Soul, New Wave

Factory Sealed Brand New.



+ Poster + Download Code


A1. The League Unlimited Orchestra - The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
A2. Roxy Music - Love Is The Drug
A3. Kitty Grant - Glad To Know You
A4. Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence
B1. Max Berlin - Elle & Moi (Joakim Remix)
B2. The African Dream - Makin’ A Living
B3. Midlake Roscoe - (Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve Remix)
C1. Liquid People - Son Of Dragon
C2. Ace - How Long
C3. Chris Rea - Josephine (French Edit)
C4. Will Young - Friday’s Child (Andy Cato Edit)
D1. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - You’re All I Need To Get By
D2. Groove Armada - Are ‘Friends’ Electric? (Exclusive Cover Version)
D3. Peter, Bjorn And John - The Chills
D4. The Cure - Close To Me
D5. Finley Quaye Even After All Dub (Clean Version)
D6. Will Self - The Happy Detective (Part 1 - Exclusive Spoken Word Track Written By Will Self)


Data provided by Discogs