Free Shipping on orders over $150

Gorillaz - Demon Days


Format: 2xLP, Album, RE, Gat

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Trip Hop, Art Rock, Pop Rock

Factory sealed brand spanking new

On their second go-round, Demon Days, the animated collective known as Gorillaz shake things up by replacing producer Dan “The Automator” Nakamura with Danger Mouse. Once again, hip-hop, dub and electro beats are spliced together with samples and a laundry list of guest artists—Neneh Cherry on “Kids with Guns,” De La Soul on the rousing lead single “Feel Good Inc.,” Ike Turner on “Every Planet We Reach Is Dead,” MF Doom on “November Has Come,” and Roots Manuva and Martina Topley Bird on the stand-out “All Alone”




(P) 2017 Parlophone Records Ltd. Made in EU Made in Czech Republic LC30419 0724387383814


A1. Intro
A2. Last Living Souls
A3. Kids With Guns
A4. O Green World
B1. Dirty Harry
B2. Feel Good INC.
B3. El Mañana
C1. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
C2. November Has Come
C3. All Alone
C4. White Light
D1. Dare
D2. Fire Comming Out Of The Monkey's Head
D3. Don't Get Lost In Heaven
D4. Demon Days




Data provided by Discogs