Free Shipping on orders over $150

Gary Shearston - Songs Of Our Time


Format: LP, Album, Mono

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk

Very clean vinyl and labels. Sleeve has very light ring wear, no splits. Small texta writing on back of sleeve. Record is a strong VG condition, Side 1 is VG+, some light scratches on Side 2.



Flipback cover


A1. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
A2. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
A3. Basic Wage Dream
A4. Sweet Song For Katie
A5. We Want Freedom (Aboriginal Charter Of Rights)
A6. Who Killed Davey Moore?
B1. Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
B2. Dirty Old Town
B3. Who Can Say?
B4. Atomic Lullaby
B5. Don't Wave To Me Too Long
B6. It's On


Data provided by Discogs