Free Shipping on orders over $150

Edvard Grieg - The Popular Classics


Format: LP, Album, Mono

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Classical
Style:         Classical

Front cover has a couple of vintage stamps on it. There's some light ringwear. Back cover has a small stamp & a few numbers and a date written in pen. Vinyl has some light hairlines but in nice shape




A1. Peer Gynt Suite No.1 "Morning" 04:10
A2. Peer Gynt Suite No.1 "Aase's Death 05:22
A3. Peer Gynt Suite No.1 "Anitra's Dance" 03:50
A4. Peer Gynt Suite No.1 "In the Hall of the Mountain King" 03:00
A5. Peer Gynt Suite No.2 "Ingrids Lament" 03:55
A6. Peer Gynt Suite No.2 "Arab Dance" 03:56
B1. Peer Gynt Suite No.2 02:30
B2. Peer Gynt Suite No.2 04:40
B3. Lyric Suite. "Shepherd Boy" 04:25
B4. Lyric Suite "Norwegian Peasants March" 03:10
B5. Lyric Suite "Nocturne" 03:55
B6. Lyric Suite "March of the Dwarfs" 03:30


Data provided by Discogs