Free Shipping on orders over $150

David Sylvian - Manafon


Format: 2xLP, Album, RE, 180

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK & Europe  
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Ambient, Abstract, Experimental

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Other musicians / other music effects : Toshimaru Nakamura - no-input mixers : tracks A1, B1 Fennesz - laptop : tracks A1, A2, A3, B2, C1, C2, C3, D1. Joel Ryan - live signal processing : track A2, C2, C3 Sachiko M. - sine waves : track B1 Gatefold sleeve. Hype sticker on front cover says 'First Time On 180 gram vinyl', ‘Made In The Netherlands’ sticker on rear cover. Both stickers are on the shrink wrap. Color printed inner sleeves with credits and track listing. Track D2 “ Random Acts Of Senseless Violence” listed as a bonus track. Track times are not mentioned on the release. Runouts are stamped, with exception of the initials ‘MH’ on side A & C, which are etched. Original sessions of music presented on "Manafon" - recorded between 2004 - 2007.


A1. Small Metal Gods
A2. The Rabbit Skinner
A3. Random Acts Of Senseless Violence
B1. The Greatest Living English Man
B2. 2.125 Spheres
C1. Snow White In Appalachia
C2. Emily Dickinson
C3. The Department Of Dead Letters
D1. Manafon
D2. Random Acts Of Senseless Violence (Bonus Track)


Phonographic Copyright (p) samadhisound llc.
Copyright (c) samadhisound llc.
Licensed To UMC
Produced At Samadhisound
Engineered At Samadhisound
Edited At Samadhisound
Mixed At Samadhisound
Published By samadhisound publishing.
Published By Campbell Connelly & Co. Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs