Free shipping on orders over $150

Curtis Mayfield - Curtis

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: LP, Album, RE, 180

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Funk, Psychedelic

Factory sealed brand spanking new



Gatefold cover with pictures On front cover: Golden sticker: "A powerful political and social musical statement from the former leader of The Impressions." Features hit tracks "(Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go" & "Move on up" On back cover: Tracklist is in a different order than labels Track A1 titled "(Don't Worry) If There Is A Hell Below We're All Gonna Go" Vocal overdubbing: Record Plant, New York On labels: ℗&© 1970 Curtom Records Manufactured in the EU. On runouts: All is stamped except the last code (after HL) which is etched and mirrored


A1. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go 7:46
A2. The Other Side Of Town 4:00
A3. The Makings Of You 3:40
A4. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue 6:00
B1. Move On Up 8:50
B2. Miss Black America 2:55
B3. Wild And Free 3:12
B4. Give It Up 3:45


Marketed By Rhino Entertainment Company
Phonographic Copyright (p) Curtom Records
Copyright (c) Curtom Records
Published By Camad Music
Published By Curtom Publishing Co.
Overdubbed At Record Plant, N.Y.C.
Lacquer Cut At Optimal Media GmbH
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs