Free Shipping on orders over $150

Cocoa Tea - The Sweet Sound Of Cocoa Tea


Format: 2xLP, Comp

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Reggae
Style:         Dancehall

Factory Sealed, Brand Spanking New.




A1. Lost My Sonia
A2. Rocking Dolly
A3. Children Of The Ghetto
A4. Hey Bobby
A5. Come Again
A6. Tune In
A7. All Night Saturday Night
B1. Young Lover
B2. Lonesome Side
B3. Love Me
B4. Who She Love
B5. Pirate's Anthem
B6. The Going Is Rough
B7. Riker's Island
C1. Good Life
C2. Too Young
C3. She Loves Me Now
C4. No Threat
C5. We Do The Killing
C6. Come Love Me
C7. Holy Mount Zion
D1. Heathen
D2. Israel's King
D3. Hurry Up And Come
D4. Rough Inna Town
D5. Mr. Neck Tie Man
D6. Zeeks
D7. Tek Whey Yu Gal


Phonographic Copyright (p) VP Music Group, Inc.
Copyright (c) VP Music Group, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs