Bob Marley - Songs Of Freedom - The Island Years (Box, Comp + 6xLP) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Reggae
Style:         Reggae, Roots Reggae, Dub

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


From "Concrete Jungle" to "Redemption Song"

Comes housed in a hardcover box. Includes 12" booklet with notes and photos.

Top of box carries the following statement: "As we continue to Bob Marley's dream, the Bob Marley Foundation will donate part of the proceeds of Songs of Freedom for the establishment of the Berhane Selassie School in Ethiopia. This school is dedicated to the children left destitute by the Civil War in Ethiopia."

Back cover carries the following statement: "All tracks on Songs of Freedom were prepared from original session tapes when available"


A1. The Wailers - High Tide Or Low Tide
A2. The Wailers - Slave Driver
A3. The Wailers - No More Trouble
A4. The Wailers - Concrete Jungle
A5. The Wailers - Get Up Stand Up
B1. The Wailers - Rastaman Chant
B2. The Wailers - Burnin' And Lootin'
B3. Bob Marley & The Wailers - Iron Lion Zion
B4. Bob Marley & The Wailers - Lively Up Yourself
C1. Bob Marley & The Wailers - Natty Dread
C2. Bob Marley & The Wailers - I Shot The Sheriff (Live)
C3. Bob Marley - No Woman No Cry (Live At The Roxy)
D1. Bob Marley - Who The Cap Fit
D2. Bob Marley - Jah Live
D3. Bob Marley - Crazy Baldhead
D4. Bob Marley - War
E1. Bob Marley - Johnny Was
E2. Bob Marley - Rat Race
E3. Bob Marley - Jammin' (12" Mix)
E4. Bob Marley - Waiting In Vain (Advert Mix)
F1. Bob Marley - Exodus (12" Mix)
F2. Bob Marley - Natural Mystic
F3. Bob Marley - Three Little Birds (Alternate Mix)
F4. Bob Marley - Running Away
G1. Bob Marley - Keep On Moving (London Version)
G2. Bob Marley - Easy Skanking
G3. Bob Marley - Is This Love (Horns Mix)
G4. Bob Marley - Smile Jamaica
H1. Bob Marley - Time Will Tell
H2. Bob Marley - Africa Unite
H3. Bob Marley - Survival
H4. Bob Marley - One Drop
H5. Bob Marley - One Dub
I1. Bob Marley - Zimbabwe
I2. Bob Marley - So Much Trouble In The World
I3. Bob Marley - Ride Natty Ride (12" Mix)
J1. Bob Marley - Babylon System
J2. Bob Marley - Coming In From The Cold (12" Mix)
J3. Bob Marley - Real Situation
J4. Bob Marley - Bad Card
K1. Bob Marley - Could You Be Loved (12" Mix)
K2. Bob Marley - Forever Loving Jah
K3. Bob Marley - Rastaman Live Up
K4. Bob Marley - Give Thanks And Praises
L1. Bob Marley - One Love / People Get Ready (12" Mix)
L2. Bob Marley - Why Should I
L3. Bob Marley - Redemption Song (Live In Pittsburgh)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 600753931325
Barcode 6 00753 93132 5


Mastered At The Exchange
Phonographic Copyright (p) Universal Music Operations Ltd.
Copyright (c) Universal Music Operations Ltd.
Mastered At AA Mastering
Distributed By Universal Music Enterprises

Data provided by Discogs