Free Shipping on orders over $150

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan's Debut Album


Format: LP, Album, RE, 180

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Folk World & Country

Opened and played once or twice. Like new.



Cut-price vinyl reissue with new sleeve, although no inner sleeve


A1. You're No Good 1:37
A2. Talkin' New York 3:16
A3. In My Time Of Dyin' 2:37
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:05
A5. Fixin' To Die 2:18
A6. Pretty Peggy-O 3:22
A7. Highway 51 2:50
B1. Gospel Plow 1:43
B2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:33
B3. House Of The Risin' Sun 5:16
B4. Freight Train Blues 2:16
B5. Song To Woody 2:40
B6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:41


Phonographic Copyright (p) Khemco (UK) Ltd
Copyright (c) Khemco (UK) Ltd

Data provided by Discogs