Free Shipping on orders over $150

Blue Cats - Fight Back


Format: LP, Album

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Netherlands  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rockabilly

Clean vinyl, labels and sleeve.



Recorded at Seaside Studio, Haarlem, Holland July 7 ,8, 9, 1981. 'Jump Cat Jump' was recorded at Soundpush Studio, Blaricum, Holland, February 11, 1981. 'Wild Night' Recorded March 1, 1981 at Fendal Sound Studio, Loenen A/D Vecht, Holland. © & ℗ 1981.


A1. Fight Back 2:58
A2. Hot & Cold 1:40
A3. Tired & Sleepy 1:50
A4. Love Me 2:10
A5. Jump Cat Jump 2:30
A6. Up A Lazy River 2:44
A7. Who Stole My Blue Suede Shoes 2:24
A8. Who Slapped John 1:46
B1. Wild Night 2:50
B2. Thunder & Lightning 1:55
B3. Live Fast Die Young 2:30
B4. Made For Rockin' 3:32
B5. Slippin' In 1:58
B6. Idle On Parade 2:04
B7. Birth Of The Boogie 2:35
B8. Everybody's Rockin' 2:10


Manufactured By Inelco Records And Tapes BV
Distributed By Inelco Records And Tapes BV

Data provided by Discogs