Big Maybelle - The Okeh Sessions (2xLP, Comp, Mono, RM, 180) (Near Mint (NM or M-))


Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Jump Blues

Played once or twice. Complete with inners and still in shrink


New 180 gram audiophile edition. On jacket and labels there is "STEREO", but all songs are actually mono mixes.


A1. Just Want Your Love
A2. So Good To My Baby
A3. Gabbin' Blues
A4. My Country Man
A5. Rain Down Rain
A6. Way Back Home
B1. Stay Away From My Sam
B2. Jinny Mule
B3. Maybelle's Blues
B4. I've Got A Feeling
B5. You'll Never Know
C1. No More Trouble Out Of Me
C2. My Big Mistake
C3. Ain't No Use
C4. I'm Getting Long Alright
C5. You'll Be Sorry
C6. Hair Dressin' Women
D1. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
D2. Don't Leave Poor Me
D3. Ain't To Be Played With
D4. New Kind Of Mambo
D5. Whole Lot Ta Shakin Goin' On


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Remastered At Air Mastering
Pressed By Pallas

Data provided by Discogs