Bettye Swann - The Money Masters (LP, Comp, Mono) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Soul

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm




A1. Make Me Yours 2:57
A2. You Gave Me Love 2:43
A3. Lonely Love 2:10
A4. The Dance Is Over 2:07
A5. Fall In Love With Me 2:50
A6. I Will Not Cry 2:56
A7. A Change Is Gonna Come 3:56
B1. I Think I'm Falling In Love 2:02
B2. Don't Take My Mind 2:25
B3. The Man That Said No 2:20
B4. What Can It Be 2:27
B5. The Heartache Is Gone 2:22
B6. Don't Wait Too Long 2:40
B7. Our Love 2:56


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 029667006712
Matrix / Runout KENT 508


Mastered At Sound Mastering Ltd
Record Company Ace Records Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs