Aretha Franklin - Singles 1960-62 (LP, Album, Comp) (Mint (M))

Honey Pie Records


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Funk / Soul

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


A collection focusing on Aretha Franklin hits from the period 1960-62


A1. Today I Sing The Blues
A2. Love Is The Only Thing
A3. Won’t Be Long
A4. Right Now
A5. Are You Sure
A6. Maybe I’m A Fool
A7. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
A8. Operation Heartbreak
B1. I Surrender, Dear
B2. Rough Lover
B3. Don’t Cry, Baby
B4. Without The One You Love
B5. Try A Little Tenderness
B6. Just For A Thrill
B7. Trouble In Mind
B8. God Bless The Child


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7427116347813


Data provided by Discogs