Aretha Franklin - Knew You Were Waiting- The Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980- 2014 (2xLP, Comp) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop

Factory Sealed Brand new. We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm




A1. United Together 4:09
A2. Love All The Hurt Away 4:09
A3. Jump To It 4:11
A4. Get It Right 4:15
A5. Freeway Of Love 4:10
B1. Who’s Zoomin’ Who 4:07
B2. Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves 4:53
B3. Another Night 4:05
B4. Jumpin’ Jack Flash 4:27
C1. Jimmy Lee 4:25
C2. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) 3:54
C3. Through The Storm 4:20
C4. It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be 4:19
D1. Ever Changing Times 4:29
D2. A Deeper Love 4:35
D3. Willing To Forgive 4:14
D4. A Rose Is Still A Rose 3:56
D5. Rolling In The Deep (The Aretha Version) 4:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 194398651910


Data provided by Discogs