Ahmad Jamal Trio - Chamber Music Of The New Jazz (LP, RE) (Mint (M))


Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Jazz

Factory Sealed Brand New Copy! We are a bricks & mortar record store located at 163a Acland St, St Kilda, Melbourne. New & Pre-loved Vinyl. Save on postage and collect directly from us. Cash or credit card accepted as well as paypal. Open 7 days. 10.30am-6.30pm


Recorded in Chicago May 23, 1955


A1. New Rumba
A2. A Foggy Day
A3. All of You
A4. It Ain´t Necessarily So
A5. Medley: I Don't Wanna Be Kissed (By Anyone But You) / The Alphabet Song
B1. I Get Kick Out Of You
B2. Jeff
B3. Darn Than Dream
B4. Spring Is Here

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7427116347547


Data provided by Discogs