Free shipping on orders over $150

Garbage - Garbage

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Format: 2xLP, RE, RM, Gat

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock, Pop

Factory sealed brand spanking new

Garbage's self-titled debut has all the trappings of alternative rock -- off-kilter arrangements, occasional bursts of noise, a female singer with a thin, airy voice -- but it comes off as pop, thanks to the glossy production courtesy of drummer Butch Vig. Not only is the sound of the record slick and professional, but all the tracks are well-crafted pop songs.



The Debut Album on Double Heavyweight Black Vinyl. Features the singles 'Only Happy When It Rains' and 'Stupid Girl'.

A1. Supervixen
A2. Queer
A3. Only Happy When It Rains
B4. As Heaven Is Wide
B5. Not My Idea
B6. A Stroke Of Luck
C7. Vow
C8. Stupid Girl
C9. Dog New Tricks
D10. My Lover's Box
D11. Fix Me Now
D12. Milk

Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Remastered At The Lodge, New York

Data provided by Discogs